Main Index >> Live Index >> OK Computer Live << OK Computer
June 26th 1997
Roskilde, Denmark - Roskilde Festival
main set
02.My Iron Lung
04.Planet Telex
05.Exit Music (For a Film)
06.The Bends
08.Climbing Up the Walls
09.No Surprises
10.Talk Show Host
11.Fake Plastic Trees
12.Paranoid Android
13.Street Spirit (Fade Out)
The band took the Orange Stage at 20:00.
(click for full size)