Main Index >> Live Index >> OK Computer Live << OK Computer
August 7th 1997
Chicago, USA - Riviera Theater
main set
03.Planet Telex
05.Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
06.Climbing Up the Walls
07.No Surprises
09.Fake Plastic Trees
10.Paranoid Android
11.Exit Music (For a Film)
12.Let Down
13.Karma Police
14.The Bends
15.Talk Show Host
16.My Iron Lung
18.High & Dry
19.Street Spirit (Fade Out)
20.Black Star
21.Subterranean Homesick Alien
Support: Teenage Fanclub
“We were getting too used to walking offstage to all these casualties,” Jonny Greenwood explains. “There was one incident especially last year in Chicago. This 12-year-old girl who had been wearing glasses got a boot in the face and had broken glass in her eye.”