Main Index >> Live Index >> Hail to the Thief Live << Hail to the Thief
May 18th 2003
Dublin, Ireland - Olympia Theatre
main set
01.There there
02.2 + 2 = 5
03.The National Anthem
04.Morning Bell
06.Kid A
07.Go to Sleep
08.Climbing Up the Walls
10.Sail to the Moon
11.Sit down. Stand up.
12.No Surprises
13.Talk Show Host
14.Where I End and You Begin
15.Paranoid Android
17.Everything in Its Right Place
encore 1
18.I Might Be Wrong
19.We suck Young Blood
21.Street Spirit (Fade Out)
encore 2
22.Fake Plastic Trees
23.How to Disappear Completely
(scan provided by Grunthos The Flatulent, click for full size)