Main Index >> Live Index >> Hail to the Thief Live << Hail to the Thief
June 5th 2003
MTV 2$ Bill Concert Series @ Beacon Theatre - New York City, NY, USA
main set
01.There there
02.2 + 2 = 5
03.The National Anthem
04.Morning Bell
06.Kid A
07.Go to Sleep
08.Climbing Up the Walls
10.Sail to the Moon
11.Sit down. Stand up.
12.No Surprises
13.Talk Show Host
14.Where I End and You Begin
15.Paranoid Android
After the Gold Rush [Intro]
17.Everything in Its Right Place
encore 1
18.I Might Be Wrong
19.The Gloaming
20.A Punchup at a Wedding
21.Fake Plastic Trees
encore 2
22.Karma Police
encore 3
24.True Love Waits
(click for full size)