Main Index >> Live Index >> Hail to the Thief Live << Hail to the Thief
August 21st 2003
Cuyahoga Falls/Cleveland, USA - Blossom Music Center
main set
01.Sit down. Stand up.
02.Morning Bell
05.Kid A
07.There there
08.Where I End and You Begin
09.Go to Sleep
10.Paranoid Android
11.Sail to the Moon
12.A Punchup at a Wedding
13.2 + 2 = 5
15.Exit Music (For a Film)
16.The National Anthem
encore 1
17.A Wolf at the Door
18.Dollars and Cents
19.No Surprises
20.The Bends
21.The Gloaming
encore 2
22.Street Spirit (Fade Out)
23.Everything in Its Right Place
(click for full size)