Main Index >> Live Index >> Hail to the Thief Live << Hail to the Thief
November 26th 2003
London, UK - Earls Court
main set
01.The Gloaming
02.2 + 2 = 5
03.My Iron Lung
04.Where I End and You Begin
05.Kid A
06.I will
08.I Might Be Wrong
09.Sail to the Moon
11.Paranoid Android
12.Go to Sleep
13.Sit down. Stand up.
16.Fake Plastic Trees
17.There there
encore 1
18.You and Whose Army?
19.The National Anthem
20.A Wolf at the Door
21.Street Spirit (Fade Out)
encore 2
22.We suck Young Blood
23.Karma Police
24.Everything in Its Right Place
(click image for larger version, provided by Grunthos The Flatulent)

Q #204, july 2003 (click for full size)