Main Index >> Live Index >> Hail to the Thief Live << Hail to the Thief
August 2nd 2003
Summersonic Festival @ WTC Open Air Stadium - Osaka, Japan
main set
01.There there
02.2 + 2 = 5
04.Talk Show Host
06.The National Anthem
07.I Might Be Wrong
08.The Gloaming
09.Sail to the Moon
10.No Surprises
11.Go to Sleep
12.Where I End and You Begin
13.Fake Plastic Trees
14.Paranoid Android
16.Everything in Its Right Place
17.My Iron Lung
18.Sit down. Stand up.
19.Street Spirit (Fade Out)