The Master
Main Index Jonny Greenwood Pablo Honey The Bends OK Computer Kid A Amnesiac Hail to the Thief Bodysong In Rainbows There Will Be Blood The King of Limbs The Master Inherent Vice A Moon Shaped Pool
  1. "Overtones"
  2. "Time Hole"
  3. "Back Beyond"
  4. "Get Thee Behind Me Satan"; not composed by Jonny Greenwood.
  5. "Alethia"
  6. "Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me)"; not composed by Jonny Greenwood.
  7. "Atomic Healer"
  8. "Able-Bodied Seamen"
  9. "The Split Saber"
  10. "Baton Sparks"
  11. "No Other Love"; not composed by Jonny Greenwood.
  12. "His Master's Voice"
  13. "Application 45 Version 1"
  14. "Changing Partners"; not composed by Jonny Greenwood.
  15. "Sweetness of Freddie"
In late 2012, The Weinstein Company released several previously unreleased as well as alternate versions of pieces from The Master score over at their awards site.
  1. "The Split Saber Combined"
  2. "Time Hole v1"
  3. "Time Hole v2"
  4. "Able-Bodied Seamen v2"
  5. "Application 45 v1"
  6. "Overtones v3"
  7. "Overtones v4 and v5"
  8. "Overtones v6"
  9. "Back Beyond Credits"

Tracks 3, 5, 9, 12, 13, 15: The London Contemporary Orchestra, conducted by Hugh Brunt; Daniel Pioro, violin I; Galya Bisengalieva, Daniel Llewellyn Roberts, violin II; Robert Ames, viola I; Charlotte Bonneton, viola II; Oliver Coates, cello I; Peteris Sokolovskis, cello II; Dave Brown, double bass; Pasha Mansurov, flute; Mark Simpson, clarinet; Simon Cox, trumpet; Mark Wood, Kate Hainsworth, french horn; Peter Foggitt, Antoine Françoise, organ, piano

Tracks 1, 10: AUKSO Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Marek Moś

Track 2, 7: Andy Finton, David Fuest, Anthony Pike, woodwinds

Track 4: Ella Fitzgerald, vocals; Paul Weston & His Orchestra

Track 8: Shabaka Hutchings, clarinet; Jimmy Hastings, clarinet, flute; Daniel Pioro, violin; Neil Charles, bass; Tom Skinner, drums

Track 11: Jo Stafford, vocals; Paul Weston & His Orchestra

Track 14: Helen Forrest, vocals; Sy Oliver Orchestra

Produced by Jonny Greenwood and Graeme Stewart

Tracks 2, 3, 5, 7-9, 12, 13, 15 Recorded by Graeme Stewart

Tracks 1, 10 Recorded by Ewa Guziolek-Tubelewicz and Piort Witkowski at Alvernia Studios, Kraków, Poland

All Tracks Mixed by Graeme Stewart (except 2 & 7, by Jonny Greenwood) at Abbey Road Studios, London

Assistant Engineer: John Barrett

Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios