Main Index >> Live Index >> Pablo Honey Live << Pablo Honey
June 3rd 1993
København, Denmark - Barbue
main set
02.Prove Yourself
03.The Bends
[section of main set missing]
[08.].How Do You?
[09.]Stop Whispering
[10.].Million Dollar Question
[11.].Anyone Can Play Guitar
[12.].Pop Is Dead
encore 1
[13.]Killer Cars
[14.]Thinking About You
[15.]Banana Co.
[16.]Faithless, the Wonder Boy
[17.]Inside My Head
[18.]Permanent Daylight
[19.]Blow Out
encore 2
[20.]Rhinestone Cowboy